Contact Us

Jackson Properties, Inc.
5665 Power Inn Road, Suite 140
Sacramento, CA 95824
Telephone: (916) 381-8113
Fax: (916) 381-3153
Email: gmason@jacksonprop.com

Emergency Contact (Tenants)
(916) 381-8113, option 2

Leasing/Development:
 

Eric Edelmayer, VP Development /Leasing
Cell No.: (916) 813-7965
Email: eedelmayer@jacksonprop.com

Gregg Mason, VP Marketing
Cell No: (916) 813-4094
Email: gmason@jacksonprop.com
Leasing/Asset Managers:
 

Bernardo Hubbard, Sr. Asset Manager
Phone: (916) 300-3029
Email: bhubbard@jacksonprop.com

Trevor Johnson
Phone: (916) 505-3241
Email: tjohnson@jacksonprop.com

Ben Smith
Phone: (916) 934-8515
Email: bsmith@jacksonprop.com

Gerlinde Bernd
Property Manager
Email: gbernd@jacksonprop.com

Leasing Support:
 

Desiree Garcia
Corporate Services Manager
Email: dgarcia@jacksonprop.com

Patricia Crow
Administration
Email: tcrow@jacksonprop.com

Tracy Kelly
Assistant Asset Manager / Maintenance Support
Email: tkelly@jacksonprop.com

 

Theresa Lewis
Marketing Coordinator
Email: tlewis@jacksonprop.com

Robert Powers
Maintenance Supervisor
Email: rpowers@jacksonprop.com

Go to Project Assistance Request Form

Online Contact Form

For more information regarding available space, development, or built-to-suit project opportunities please contact our corporate office at (916) 381-8113 or complete the form below and we will contact you as soon as possible.

Your Name:
Company Name:
Address:
City:
State:
ZIP:
Phone Number:
Fax Number:
Your Email:


Which area are you interested?

Sacramento Elk Grove
West Sacramento Folsom
El Dorado Hills Other:


What type of space are you interested in?:

Tech Retail
Warehouse Yard Space
Office Other:
Medical    


Your comments are most welcome:

Thank you for considering Jackson Properties for your project needs, we look forward to speaking with you soon.

Operator

 
Jackson Properties, Inc. 2013 | Site Map