click to enable zoom
Loading Maps
We didn't find any results
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen Prev Next
Advanced Search
we found 0 results

Your search results

Contact Us

Jackson Properties, Inc.

(916) 381-3153
5665 Power Inn Road, Suite 140
Sacramento, CA 95824

Leasing/Development:

Eric Edelmayer
VP Development /Leasing
Phone: (916) 813-7965
Email: eedelmayer@jacksonprop.com

Gregg Mason
VP Marketing
Phone: (916) 813-4094
Email: gmason@jacksonprop.com

Leasing/Asset Managers:

Bernardo Hubbard
Sr. Asset Manager
Phone: (916) 300-3029
Email: bhubbard@jacksonprop.com

Ben Smith, LEED AP
Asset Manager
Phone: (916) 934-8515
Email: bsmith@jacksonprop.com

Trevor Johnson
Asset Manager
Phone: (916) 505-3241
Email: tjohnson@jacksonprop.com

Gerlinde Bernd
Property Manager
Phone: (916) 822-0648
Email: gbernd@jacksonprop.com

Tracy Kelly
Property Manager
Phone: (916) 747-1287
Email: tkelly@jacksonprop.com

Leasing Support:

Desiree Garcia
Corporate Services Manager
Phone: (916) 381-8113
Email: dgarcia@jacksonprop.com

Robert Powers
Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: (916) 381-8113
Email: rpowers@jacksonprop.com

Tereza Marak
Assistant Asset Manager / Commercial Building Maintenance Coordinator
Phone: (916) 381-8113
Email: tmarak@jacksonprop.com

Mona Escudero
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: (916) 381-8113
Email: mescudero@jacksonprop.com

Patricia Crow
Administration
Phone: (916) 381-8113
Email: tcrow@jacksonprop.com

Contact Us:

Your Name: (required)

Company Name:

Address:

City:

State:

ZIP:

Phone Number:

Fax Number:

Your Email:


Which area are you interested?





What type of space are you interested in?:






Your comments are most welcome: